Cheater said he’d change his ways
Former views were set ablaze
From front row seat
On fated street
And so we spun the wheel of chance
Forever hopeful for romance

He lounged at our home rent free
Drank and ate excessively
Binged on Instagram
His love felt like a scam
Dating apps on the side
He was sneaky, and he lied
Constantly chased after tail
Like an un-evolved male

When he flew far away, all expenses paid
I could finally see all the ways I’d been played
It stung my ego, hurt my pride
Made me search for peace inside
And truth so I could understand
Everything did go as planned

I forgave and let him go
Appreciate how he helped me grow
Hope our karma is complete
Not a cycle to repeat

Focus now on manifesting
Someone equally investing
Balance, kindness, honesty
Support and reciprocity
Passion with integrity
Vibing at right frequency
A cosmic dance for elevation
Of fifth-dimensional space station